BlueLaLa Entertainment Presents The LadyBoys of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge
One last time at The Venue on Virginia Dr.

Mon, Sep 2 at 7pm

  • 18+
Industry/ Theme Park
$12.78
$14.56 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
General Admission Advanced Sale
$15.98
$17.96 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Day of Show GA
$19.17
$21.35 with fees
On sale Monday, 9/2 at 12am.

One more at 511 Virginia Dr!

The LadyBoys of the Peek-A-Boo Lounge!

Breaking the mold of burlesque! An all male gender-bending burlesque show.

Doors: 7pm , Showtime: 8pm

Tickets: Industry $12, General Admission Advanced Sale $15, Day of Show GA $18


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Sep 1 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs

Tue, Sep 3 at 7pm

The Ladies and LadyBoys of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge LEGS

Wed, Sep 4 at 7pm

Amateur AllStars

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

The Ladies of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge

Sat, Sep 7 at 6pm

Blue & Tod Cabaret

Sat, Sep 7 at 6pm

Blue & Tod Cabaret... One LAST Time!

Sun, Sep 8 at 6pm

Hammers & Lambs

Sun, Sep 8 at 8pm

Best Of Corsets & Cuties

Tue, Sep 10 at 7pm

VarieTEASE Spellbound

Tue, Sep 10 at 8:30pm

VarieTEASE Rain

Wed, Sep 11 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs

Thu, Sep 12 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs