BlueLaLa Entertainment and Bella Marie Present... The Ladies and LadyBoys of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge LEGS

Tue, Sep 3 at 7pm

  • 18+
Industry/ Theme Park
$12.78
$14.56 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
General Admission Advanced Sale
$19.17
$21.35 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Day of Show GA
$21.30
$23.61 with fees
On sale Tuesday, 9/3 at 12am.
VIP
$23.43
$25.87 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

BlueLaLa Entertainment and Bella Marie Present...

The Ladies and LadyBoys of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge...

LEGS!!!!!

Hosted by Blue Star. Featuring Nicki Jay, Bella Marie, Gadiel Vazquez, Sorcha Mercy, Ashton Debunet, and Foxy Knight Star. 

Cocktails: 7pm, Showtime: 8pm

Tickets: Industry $12, Advanced Sale GA $18, Day of Show GA $20, VIP $22


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Sep 1 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs

Mon, Sep 2 at 7pm

The LadyBoys of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge

Wed, Sep 4 at 7pm

Amateur AllStars

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

The Ladies of The Peek-A-Boo Lounge

Sat, Sep 7 at 6pm

Blue & Tod Cabaret

Sat, Sep 7 at 6pm

Blue & Tod Cabaret... One LAST Time!

Sun, Sep 8 at 6pm

Hammers & Lambs

Sun, Sep 8 at 8pm

Best Of Corsets & Cuties

Tue, Sep 10 at 7pm

VarieTEASE Spellbound

Tue, Sep 10 at 8:30pm

VarieTEASE Rain

Wed, Sep 11 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs

Thu, Sep 12 at 7pm

Hammers & Lambs