Wasteland
A musical about the future by Tod Kimbro

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

General Admission 8pm Show
$26.63
$29.27 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Years from now...we kinda make a mess of ourselves.

WASTELAND...a musical about the future by Tod Kimbro. Directed by Michael Marinaccio.

Dates and Tickets: (tax will be added)

Thursday, 3/14 Doors 8pm Show 9pm "Pay what you can" Preview Night- Cash at the door! First come first serve. No reservations.

Friday, 3/15 Doors 6pm Show 7pm $25 General Admission 

Saturday, 3/16 Doors 6pm Show 7pm $50 VIP EXPERIENCE (Includes 8pm show); $25 General Admission 8pm show

Sunday, 3/17 Doors 6pm Show 7pm $25 General Admission


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland