Blue LaLa Entertaiment Presents VarieTEASE RAIN
The sequel to SPELLBOUND

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Industry
$10.65
$12.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
General Admission
$15.98
$17.96 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
VIP
$23.43
$25.87 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Day of Show
$19.17
$21.35 with fees
On sale Monday, 3/11 at 12am.

Blue LaLa Entertainment Presents...

VarieTEASE RAIN

...The sequel to SPELLBOUND

Cocktails 7pm Showtime 8pm

Tickets (tax will be added): Industry $10, General Admission $15, Day of Show $18, VIP $22 (Guaranteed hi-top or front row)

Dates: Saturday 3/2, Monday 3/4, Friday 3/8, Saturday 3/9, Monday 3/11

Take in a double feature on 3/4! See VarieTEASE: RAIN at 8pm and follow it with The LadyBoys of the Peek-A-Boo Lounge at 9pm. $30 to see both! Select special ticket for this price. Only valid for March 4th.


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland