Blue & Tod Cabaret
Some stupid holiday music and not!

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 6pm

This event has passed.

Blue & Tod Cabaret...

Some stupid holiday music and not!

Saturday, December 15th

Doors and Cocktails: 6pm

Showtime: 7pm

Tickets: $13 (plus tax) General Admission, Or $28 (plus tax) for a double show with VarieTEASE "The NOTcracker" at 9pm


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland