BlueLaLa Entertainment Presents VarieTEASE "The NOTcracker"
a f*cked up tradition

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Make this a tradition like no other!

BlueLaLa Entertainment Presents...

"THE NOTCRACKER"

Join the world of VarieTEASE! 

Multiple shows to choose from. Tickets: $10 Industry, $18 General Admission (plus tax)

12/7/18 Doors 7pm Showtime 8pm

12/8/18 Doors 7pm Showtime 8pm

12/10/18 Doors 7pm Showtime 8pm

*12/15/18 Doors 8pm Showtime 9pm

*Double Egg Nog Day! Join us for the Blue & Tod Kimbro Cabaret beforehand on 12/15/18. $28 for both tickets!

Doors 6pm Showtime 7pm


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland