The UnOfficial BYOV Fall Fringe Festival 2018

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 9:30pm

  • 18+
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Come Join us at The Venue on 9/28-9/30 for the UnOfficial BYOV Fall Fringe Festival 2018

3 Days of UnOfficial Fringin' Fun!

Happy hour Everyday before each show!

Friday 9/28 Big Bang Boom! Cabaret Showtime 9:30p

Saturday 9/29 VarieTEASE SpellBound Showtime 7p

Saturday 9/29 Corsets and Cuties, a Burlesque Cabaret Showtime 8:30p

Sunday 9/30 VarieTEASE SpellBound Showtime 4:20p

Sunday 9/30 Break Through Theatre Presents: Black Crow Cabaret Showtime 5:30p

Sunday 9/30 BAAD Project Presents: Ruminations Showtime 7p

For more information call 407-412-6895 or email info@thevenueorlando.com

See you there!


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland