Amateur Burlesque Twelve

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 9pm

This event has passed.

Amateur Burlesque is back with the 12th installment! 

Hosted by Blue Star, featuring some of our past winners, and of course, all of our amazing contestants!

Do you think you have what it takes? Submit to bluestar3344@gmail.com with AMATEUR BURLESQUE 12 as the subject line. 

Presented by Blue La La Entertainment.

Cocktails 9pm

Showtime 10pm

Tickets (tax will be added): Industry/Theme Park $10, General Admission $18, Day of Show $20, VIP $24


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland