Blue La La Entertainment Presents The Ladies of the Peek-A-Boo Lounge... Back To School

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 9pm

This event has passed.

I wonder what the teacher is going to look like this year?

 

The Venue Burlesque Series and Blue LaLa Entertainment Presents: Ladies of the Peek-a-Boo Lounge...

BACK TO SCHOOL!

Hosted by BlueStar featuring Foxy Roxy, Pistol Mercy, Bella Marie, and Gadiel Vazquez.

Cocktails: 9pm

Showtime: 10pm

Tickets: $10 Theme Park/Industry, $18 In Advance, $20 Day of Show, $24 VIP (Guaranteed High Top or Front Row Seating)


The Venue

511 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Amateur Burlesque 13

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Beware the Ides of March

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 4 at 8:30pm

Under Construction

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

VarieTEASE RAIN

Fri, Mar 15 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sat, Mar 16 at 6pm

Wasteland

Sun, Mar 17 at 6pm

Wasteland