Meet the Stars of Cinderella

Sat, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Meet the Stars of Cinderella. The cast of the opera share their vocal talents in a program of arias, ensembles, and song. 


Timucua White House

2000 S. Summerlin Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, 9/6/2017 at 8pm

Forte Society Membership

Fri, 10/12 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 10/16 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain | Open Rehearsal of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 12/11 at 6pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 5pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 7:30pm

Hansel & Gretel

Thu, 1/31/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Fri, 2/1/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/3/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Tue, 2/5/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Thu, 2/7/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/10/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Fri, 3/8/2019 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Pagliacci/Pulcinella

Tue, 3/12/2019 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain: Open Rehearsal of Pagliacci/Pulcinella