Cinderella: An Inside Look

Tue, Mar 6 at 11:30am

  • Lunch is included!
This event has passed.

The opera’s stage director, internationally-renowned Ophelie Wolf; and legendary Metropolitan Opera costume designer Charles Caine share their fresh vision for Rossini’s masterpiece with some help from the opera’s principal singers. Lunch is included. 


Winter Park Racquet Club

2111 Via Tuscany
Winter Park, FL 32789

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, 9/6/2017 at 8pm

Forte Society Membership

Fri, 10/12 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 10/16 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain | Open Rehearsal of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 12/11 at 6pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 5pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 7:30pm

Hansel & Gretel

Thu, 1/31/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Fri, 2/1/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/3/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Tue, 2/5/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Thu, 2/7/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/10/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Fri, 3/8/2019 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Pagliacci/Pulcinella

Tue, 3/12/2019 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain: Open Rehearsal of Pagliacci/Pulcinella