Amahl and the Night Visitors Special Studio Performance

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 6:30pm

This event has passed.

Special studio performance in partnership with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida.  Free for kids 17 and under., Print and broadcast media welcome.


Winter Park Women's Club

419 S. Interlachen Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, 9/6/2017 at 8pm

Forte Society Membership

Fri, 10/12 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 10/16 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain | Open Rehearsal of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 12/11 at 6pm

Hansel & Gretel

Thu, 1/31/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Fri, 2/1/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/3/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Tue, 2/5/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Thu, 2/7/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/10/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Fri, 3/8/2019 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Pagliacci/Pulcinella

Tue, 3/12/2019 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain: Open Rehearsal of Pagliacci/Pulcinella