Behind the Curtain (Open Rehearsal of la Bohème)

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 7pm

This event has passed.

 Behind the Curtain (Open Rehearsal of la Bohème). A rare opportunity inside the creative process to see how stage director Robert Neu readies his cast for their upcoming performances. Reservations required.


Plaza Live Rehearsal Hall

425 N. Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, 9/6/2017 at 8pm

Forte Society Membership

Fri, 10/12 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 10/16 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain | Open Rehearsal of Tales of Hoffmann

Tue, 12/11 at 6pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 5pm

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, 12/14 at 7:30pm

Hansel & Gretel

Thu, 1/31/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Fri, 2/1/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/3/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Tue, 2/5/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Thu, 2/7/2019 at 7:30pm

The Barber of Seville

Sun, 2/10/2019 at 2pm

The Barber of Seville and Brunch with Barber

Fri, 3/8/2019 at 7:30pm

Meet the Stars of Pagliacci/Pulcinella

Tue, 3/12/2019 at 6:30pm

Behind the Curtain: Open Rehearsal of Pagliacci/Pulcinella